Flights from Anchorage to Laramie

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Anchorage and Laramie airports and terminals

Airports in Anchorage AK, US

Anchorage
  • 1

    Anchorage International Airport (ANC)

    Distance from City Center: 4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Laramie WY, US

Laramie
  • 1

    General Brees Field Airport (LAR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cheyenne Airport (CYS)

    Distance from City Center: 41.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Laramie Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/865/288865/2631759-Motel-8-Laramie-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
501 Boswell Drive Map
3.3 / 5 35 reviews
From
$61

...Transportation Greyhound Bus Station (0.2 mi/0.3 km) Laramie Regional Airport (5.6 mi/9 km) Attractions Albany County Fairgrounds (1 mi/1.6 km).... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/330/16330/69481597-Motel-6-Laramie-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
621 Plaza Ln Map
3.3 / 5 25 reviews
From
$63

Motel 6 Laramie is located off Interstate 80 located near Albany County Fairgrounds, University of Wyoming, War Memorial Stadium. All guest rooms have a modern look and Wi-Fi available for $2.99... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/009/105009/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Laramie-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3715 East Grand Avenue Map
4.4 / 5 20 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$84

The Hampton Inn Laramie is conveniently located minutes from the University of Wyoming and historic downtown Laramie. Hotel amenities include a complimentary continental breakfast, a heated indoor... More

From
$84

Flights to Laramie

Locate Bargain Flights from Anchorage

Finding low fare flights from Anchorage can be a difficult task since you have to compare the rates of airlines one-by-one, but Orbitz.com makes searching for flights from Anchorage easy. They compare the rates of available airlines at one time, allowing you to compare the rates all at once. Saving you time and money is what Orbitz.com does best.

Anchorage Airport Information

Anchorage's major airport is the Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, which is located on Airport Road and is about a 15 minute drive from downtown. Numerous airlines, both domestic and international, provide service for the airport. These airlines include Alaska, American, Delta, Frontier, JetBlue, and several more. At Orbitz.com, you can search the fares of these airlines and others, ensuring that you find the best rates and options that suit your needs and budget.

Airport Parking Information

Parking is available at one of several parking lots. The short-term lots have free parking for the first 30 minutes and then an additional $2.50 for each additional hour. Long-term parking is available at $2 an hour and $10 per day. The park, ride & fly lot offers a rate of $7 per day and provides free shuttle service to and from the airport terminals.

Transportation to the Airport

Taxis, shuttle buses, and rental cars are all available to get you to and from the airport on time. The cost of a taxi from downtown Anchorage averages between $17 and $22 and will take about 15 minutes. Car rentals can be booked on Orbitz.com, so you can book your air and ground transportation at the same time.

Restaurants Located at the Airport

For those needing a quick snack or a full meal, the airport has many options to choose from, including Alaska Gourmet Market, Café Del Mundo, Chili's, Cinnabon and Yogurtland, among many more.

When you are searching for deals on ground transportation and flights from Anchorage, check with Orbitz.com for the best rates and options.

Flights to Laramie

Laramie provides outdoor fun throughout the entire year. Whether you're headed to Wyoming for personal or business travel, Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Laramie. Flights into the city arrive at the Laramie Regional Airport, located at 555 General Brees Road, approximately five miles from the city. The airport provides flights to locations throughout the United States. Air travel is handled by Great Lakes Aviation, in partnership with United and Frontier Airlines.

Getting Around in the City

Rental cars offer the greatest freedom to travel within the city. AVIS and Hertz offer rental car services at the airport. Rates vary based on car type and insurance coverage, and the companies charge an additional fee for drivers under the age of 25. Taxi service is also available in Laramie.

Weather in Laramie

Temperatures in Laramie typically range from 8 to 72 degrees Fahrenheit, depending on the time of year. Visitors are encouraged to bring a light jacket or windbreaker for summer travel and pack warm clothes for all other months. Laramie sees heavy travel during the spring, fall and winter months.

Attractions and Activities

Laramie hosts a number of attractions and activities that are available throughout the year. Summer RV trails and off-road camps turn into skiing and snowshoeing areas in the late fall through early spring. Local museums dedicated to regional history celebrate the settling of the western United States and the heritage of the local Native Americans. Let Orbitz.com help you find cheap flights to Laramie and accommodations near the activities of your choice.