Flights from Amarillo to Shannon

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Amarillo and Shannon airports and terminals

Airports in Amarillo TX, US

Amarillo
  • 1

    Amarillo International Airport (AMA)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Shannon , IE

Shannon
  • 1

    Shannon Airport (SNN)

    Distance from City Center: 4.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Shannon Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/480/9480/2241284-Oak-Wood-Arms-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bothar an Aerfoirt Shannon Town, Co. Clare Map
4.1 / 5 70 reviews
From
$138

The Oak Wood Arms enjoys an excellent location just 3kms from Shannon Airport and a short drive to Bunratty Castle, Quin Abbey and Craggaunowen.... More

From
$138
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/992/203992/2631759-Bunratty-Castle-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
BUNRATTY Map
4.4 / 5 17 reviews
From
$148

Welcome to Bunratty Castle Hotel and Luxury Spa. Sophistication and classic style are the hallmarks of the renowned Bunratty Castle Hotel, which is part of the Blarney Group Hotels. The Hotel has... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/086/51086/2631759-Old-Ground-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
O Connell Street Map
4.1 / 5 14 reviews
From
$102

The Old Ground Hotel is one of the leading 4 star hotels in Ennis, Couty Clare. Inside, the warmth of the blazing fire, is matched by the warmth of the welcome. Outside, the pretty winding streets... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/884/159884/2631759-Auburn-Lodge-Hotel-and-Leisure-centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Galway Road Map
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
  • Great Rates Available
  • Great Rates Available

...Shannon International Airport is just 15km away More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/77331/69481597-Fitzgeralds-Woodlands-House-hotel-Other-25-LP.jpg
Knockanes Adare County Limerick Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Stay 3 nights, pay for 2
  • Stay 3 nights, pay for 2
From
$65

...Only 30 minutes from Shannon airport, the hotel is an ideal base to explore Killarney, Blarney, the Rock of Cashel, Bunratty, and the Cliffs of Moher Adare is the home of the Irish Open and... More

From
$65

Flights to Shannon

Flying Out of Rick Husband Amarillo Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights from Amarillo, TX, check out Orbitz.com. Use the site to find bargains on air tickets, hotels and car rental fees. Flights out of Amarillo leave from Rick Husband Amarillo Airport. The airport is located seven miles from downtown Amarillo. The three airlines that service the airport are Delta Airlines, Southwest Airlines and American Eagle Airlines. The airlines make domestic flights, but they connect to airports that offer international travel.

Transportation to Rick Husband Amarillo Airport

The best way to get to and from the airport is via taxi or shuttle. You can also book a rental car when you make your reservations through Orbitz.com. All the major car rental agencies are represented here, and you can drop off your car at the airport when you leave.

Parking at the Airport

There's plenty of parking located at the airport. There are 790 paved off-street parking spaces and 654 covered spaces housed inside a parking garage, and they're all available 24 hours a day. If you use the parking garage, you'll pay $8 per day. If you use preferred outdoor parking, you'll pay $7 per day, and if you use regular outdoor parking, you'll pay $6 per day.

Dining Options at the Airport

Dining options at the restaurant are scarce save for one concession-style option near security, so if you are hungry before a flight, it's best to grab something to eat prior to arriving at the airport. Let Orbitz.com assist you in finding your cheap flights from Amarillo, so you can save your money for use in your destination city.

Cheap Flights to Shannon

Finding cheap flights to Shannon is easy when you use Orbitz.com. This city is serviced by Shannon airport, located at 80 Cul Na Greine in Shannon, Ireland, which is about six miles from downtown Shannon. Airlines such as United, Delta, Ryan Air and others provide flights in and out of Shannon Airport. Orbitz.com can help travelers find airfare sales and book low-cost flights to Shannon.

Airport Transportation Information

Car rental companies and airport cab companies are available to transport passengers to their final destination. Transportation companies that provide rides from this airport include Avis, Hertz and Europcar, among others.

Weather in Shannon

Shannon weather characteristically has mild temperatures in the 60s in the summer months. During the rest of the year, temperatures are typically in the 40s and 50s. Travelers should pack a warm jacket when visiting Shannon.

Attractions in Shannon

The city has a variety of attractions to suit the tastes of people with all kinds of interests, including museums, galleries, castles, landmarks and more. One of the most popular places to visit in Shannon is Bunratty Castle & Folk Park. Other favorite attractions include Cliffs of Moher, O'Brien's Tower and King John's Castle. Orbitz.com can help you plan an exciting trip to this city by finding cheap flights to Shannon.