Flights from Alexandria to Los Angeles

Selected fares from Alexandria to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ALY

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 16 - Fri, Jan 8

Round-trip

Departure:

ALY

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 30

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Alexandria and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in Alexandria , EG

Alexandria
  • 1

    El Nohza (ALY)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$148

...The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity.... Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$172

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$172
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$158

The BRAND NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.6 / 5 39 reviews
From
$78

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-at-Los-Angeles-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 292 reviews
From
$108

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Stay a block from LAX and relax at this first-rate business Hotel Less than one... More

From
$108

Alexandria to Los Angeles Intro 42

Planning a trip is rarely straight forward, especially when searching for cheap deals. At Orbitz.com, we make it easier than anywhere else by providing you with guaranteed low prices. So if you are looking for Alexandria to Los Angeles flights at low cost, you will not be disappointed.

Cruising for a bargain deal

Regardless of your destination, we always provide you fantastic bargains for your trip, and that includes on hotels and even cruises. We offer budget air fares on flights from Alexandria to Los Angeles so you can reach your destination with more money in your pocket to spend.

Cheap Alexandria to Los Angeles flights that lead to rewards

Get rewarded for your cheap Alexandria to Los Angeles flights by earning miles and points for your airline loyalty or frequent flyer program. Rack up the miles by flying cheaply with Orbitz so you can earn free flights and other savings with your favorite airlines. Just enter your frequent flyer number when booking your discount fare on flights from Alexandria to Los Angeles on Orbtiz.com.

Quality combinations

If you require budget Alexandria to Los Angeles flights and a bargain hotel to go with it, Orbitz will wow you with the great combinations we can offer. The quality is always high and always a superb value.

Even last minute bookings on our apps

You do not need to be tied to your desktop computer to make your booking. With our cutting-edge mobile tools, you can search for those low cost deals anywhere, anytime. Our app gives you the freedom to secure flights from Alexandria to Los Angeles at the very last minute from your mobile device.