Flights from Albuquerque to Rarotonga

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Albuquerque and Rarotonga airports and terminals

Airports in Albuquerque NM, US

Albuquerque
  • 1

    Albuquerque International Sunport Airport (ABQ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rarotonga , CK

Rarotonga
  • 1

    Rarotonga Airport (RAR)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rarotonga Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/313801/2241284-Club-Raro-Resort-Rarotonga-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Avarua Rarotonga Map
2.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Save 25% Off
  • Save 25% Off
From
$118

Nestled within beautiful winding mosaic pathways, swaying palms and tropical gardens, Club Raro Resort Rarotonga is an ideal place to enjoy the beauty of the Cook Islands. The resort offers some of... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/694/314694/2241284-Edgewater-Resort-and-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avarua Rarotonga Map
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$166

THE PERFECT CHOICE FOR YOUR FAMILY HOLIDAY, DREAM WEDDING OR INDULGENT COOK ISLANDS HONEYMOON The Edgewater Resort & Spa is the best-known Cook Islands resort, offering affordable luxury on... More

From
$166
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/353/339353/2631759-Lagoon-Breeze-Villas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aroa Beach & Marine Reserve, Arorangi, Puaikura Vaka Map
1.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 5 Nights & Save 20%
  • Stay 5 Nights & Save 20%
From
$192

...Located 11kms from Avarua township and 9kms from the airport. More

From
$192

Flights to Rarotonga

Albuquerque Airport Information

Use Orbitz.com to book one of the many flights from Albuquerque, and you are sure to find good deals on flights, hotels and rental cars. Albuquerque International Sunport is the primary airport serving the greater Albuquerque area. It is located at 2200 Sunport, SE, less than five miles southeast of the downtown area. Eight major passenger carriers currently serve the Albuquerque airport, including American Airlines, Delta, Frontier, Great Lakes Airlines, New Mexico Airlines, Southwest, United and US Airways.

Parking at Albuquerque Airport

The four-level parking garage next to the ABQ terminal is designed for hourly and short-term parking. The long-term parking sits just north of the short-term garage and has 500 spaces available for travelers. If you can't find a space there, try the 357-space long-term lot available on the arrival-level roadway to Girard. Long-term parking at the airport is very reasonable at just $7 per day.

Ground Transportation Information

You can get to the airport via New Mexico Rail Runner, ABQ Ride bus or local shuttle service using the Sunport Shuttle. There are three cab companies that offer taxi service, and you can expect the fare to cost roughly $20 to get from downtown Albuquerque to the airport. When you purchase your air ticket with Orbitz.com, you may find that you have saved enough money to cover the cost of airport transportation.

Albuquerque Restaurant Options

Grab your coffee at the airport instead of stopping on the way, as Albuquerque International Sunport has a variety of full-serve and grab-and-go venues ready to serve you. The Black Mesa coffee shop and bakery and the Los Cuates full-service restaurant are located on the third-level lobby before you go through any security checkpoints. There is also a food court in the A/B connector area as well as several eateries and lounges on the A concourse. The B concourse has limited options, with only the Watch! Sports Lounge and Grill. Have a good trip wherever your flight may take you, and don't forget to use Orbitz.com the next time you need to find deals on flights from Albuquerque International Sunport.

Rarotonga International Airport

If you're a savvy budget planner looking for cheap flights to Rarotonga, you should check out Orbitz.com. Orbitz.com helps find air tickets to your favorite destinations at the lowest prices. Rarotonga International Airport is situated two miles west of downtown Avarua on the island of Rarotonga. Air New Zealand, Air Rarotonga, Air Tahiti, and Virgin Australia are air carriers that operate regular flights to and from Rarotonga

.

Transportation from Rarotonga International Airport

The cheapest way of getting from the airport is Cook's Island bus service, operated by Passenger Transport Ltd. The bus leaves the airport hourly, making a circle clockwise around the island and passing by the main landmarks. Taxi fares are approximately NZ$3.

Weather in Rarotonga

The average temperatures are always high in this area. Rarotonga's rainy season is from January through June and August through December. On average, the warmest month is February, and the coolest is August. January is the wettest month, and July is the driest.

Things to Do in Rarotonga

There's no room for boredom on Rarotonga, as the island has a lot of things to see and do for everyone. Te Vara Nui Village, Dive Rarotonga, Titikaveka Beach, Drums of Our Forefathers, and Cook Island Divers are just some of the many tourist attractions on the island. Use Orbitz.com to search for discount tickets for attractions on Cook Islands, as well as to book your cheap flights to Rarotonga.