join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Albany

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Albany flights

Flights from Albany

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Albany that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Albany.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Albany on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Albany on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Albany — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Albany. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Albany that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Albany, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Albany

When you book your cheap flights from Albany on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Albany when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Albany?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Albany. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Albany. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Albany and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Albany

Cheap round-trip flights from Albany

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Albany Las Vegas Sun, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 4 airline logo United Airlines $402
Albany Honolulu Wed, Jan 28 - Mon, Feb 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $703
Albany Tampa Sat, Jan 17 - Thu, Jan 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $214
Albany Orlando Sat, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 7 airline logo US Airways $250
Albany Los Angeles Wed, Feb 11 - Wed, Feb 25 airline logo US Airways $425
Albany Phoenix Tue, Feb 24 - Wed, Feb 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $372
Albany Cancun Sun, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 13 airline logo US Airways $359
Albany Chicago Sun, Jan 25 - Wed, Jan 28 airline logo US Airways $298
Albany Fort Myers Sat, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 28 airline logo US Airways $362
Albany San Francisco Wed, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 27 airline logo US Airways $441
Albany Seoul Sun, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Albany Fort Lauderdale Wed, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 28 airline logo US Airways $233
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Albany

Best weekend fares to Albany

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Albany Las Vegas Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo United Airlines $432
Albany Honolulu Sun, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Albany Tampa Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $214
Albany Orlando Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $253
Albany Los Angeles Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $458
Albany Phoenix Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $375
Albany Cancun Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo United Airlines $370
Albany Chicago Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo US Airways $298
Albany Fort Myers Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $426
Albany San Francisco Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo US Airways $441
Albany Seoul Sun, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Albany Fort Lauderdale Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $273
Back to menu Return to top