Flights from Albany to Ontario

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Albany and Ontario airports and terminals

Airports in Albany GA, US

Albany
  • 1

    Dougherty County (ABY)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Ontario CA, US

Ontario
  • 1

    Ontario International Airport (ONT)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Long Beach Municipal (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 34.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Bob Hope (BUR)

    Distance from City Center: 43.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 30.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Ontario Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/818/42818/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-Ontario-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2200 EAST HOLT BOULEVARD Map
3.9 / 5 44 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$68

The Radisson Ontario Airport, just 1.6 miles from the Ontario International Airport, offers complimentary airport shuttle service to get your business trip or vacation off to the perfect start.... More

From
$68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/780/248780/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ONTARIO-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2155 E. Convention Center Way Map
4.3 / 5 61 reviews
From
$101

...Ontario International Airport (0.8 mi/2 km) Ontario Convention Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km).... Executive suites available Centrally located Ontario hotel close to the airport and shopping... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/41670/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-by-Marriott-Ontario-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3201 East Centrelake Drive Map
3.8 / 5 46 reviews
From
$105

Cozy, economical hotel close to Ontario airport and major attractions Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario offers a comfortable, tranquil guest experience, just minutes away from Ontario... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/707/22707/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Ontario-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2025 Convention Center Way Map
4.0 / 5 25 reviews
From
$132

...The Residence Inn by Marriott Ontario Airport hotel offers 200 apartment-style suites with fully equipped kitchens.... The Residence Inn Ontario Airport hotel is less than a mile from the... More

From
$132
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/755/239755/2241284-Ayres-Hotel-amp-Suites-Ontario-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1945 Holt Blvd. Map
4.2 / 5 23 reviews
  • A Flurry of Savings – Save 20% on Your Stay
  • A Flurry of Savings – Save 20% on Your Stay
From
$92

...Located 1/2 mile NW of The Ontario International Airport.... More

From
$92

Albany to Ontario Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Albany to Ontario to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Albany to Ontario. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Albany to Ontario flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Albany to Ontario and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Albany to Ontario on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Albany to Ontario flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Albany to Ontario the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.