Flights from Albany to Honolulu

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Albany and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Albany GA, US

Albany
  • 1

    Dougherty County Airport (ABY)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 149 reviews
From
$163

...The Honolulu Airport Hotel sits conveniently at the entrance to Honolulu International Airport, making arrivals and departures easy.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short... More

From
$163
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 91 reviews
From
$199

Best Western The Plaza Hotel is located less than one mile from Honolulu International Airport, reachable via free hotel shuttle.... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2241284-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 138 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$127

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$409

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$409
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 30 reviews
From
$499

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$499

Albany to Honolulu Intro 38

The best fares for Albany to Honolulu flights are always found on Orbitz. With superior discounts and the latest innovations in mobile access, your ideal trip starts with Orbitz.

The Easy Way to Plan Travel Cheaply

We provide access to many low-cost vacation packages and travelers can mix and match airlines when scheduling their flights for the best prices and flight times. Finding cheap tickets on flights from Albany to Honolulu is easy when you make Orbitz your #1 travel planner.

Book Albany to Honolulu Flights With Mobile Apps

Our iPhone and Android mobile apps can be used to compare and book flights from Albany to Honolulu. These apps are perfect for checking the status of flights, gate and baggage claims details, car rental rates, and for receiving alerts on special savings that are exclusive to mobile users. Mobile app users can even score great rates when booking hotel rooms. You can compare hotels, virtually view photo galleries, and check out user reviews using the app, as well as find out which ones are closest to you.

Orbitz also offers free travel updates that are sent to your email or mobile phone that notifies you of booking changes, disruptions in service, or delayed flights.

Increase Your Rewards While Enjoying Super Low Rates

Boost your points or miles for your frequent flyer program on certain Albany to Honolulu flights. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when booking flights from Albany to Honolulu with Orbitz and get both a low fare and travel rewards. You can enter this information in your Orbitz account profile for easy remembering in future bookings.