Flights from Albany to Allentown

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Albany and Allentown airports and terminals

Airports in Albany GA, US

Albany
  • 1

    Dougherty County (ABY)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Allentown PA, US

Allentown
  • 1

    Trenton Mercer Airport (TTN)

    Distance from City Center: 41.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 55 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Lehigh Valley Int'l (ABE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Allentown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/604/45604/69481597-Days-Hotel-Allentown-Airport-Lehigh-Valley-Other-3-LP.jpg
3400 Airport Road Map
3.2 / 5 55 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

Convenient stay near the airport with free parking, Wi-Fi, indoor pool Days Inn and Suites Allentown/Bethlehem Airport offers guests a convenient location, close to the Lehigh Valley International... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/953/18953/69481597-Knights-Inn-Suites-Allentown-Other-2-LP.jpg
1880 Steelstone Rd Map
2.9 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

...Our Pet-Friendly Hotel is Easily Accessible Off Of Route 22 - Airport Road exit- In Allentown Making Us A Prime Location For Your Hospitality Needs.... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/239812/69481597-Scottish-Inns-Suites-Allentown-Other-7-LP.jpg
1701 Catasauqua Road Map
2.9 / 5 114 reviews
From
$45

...valley international airport shopping malls .... the scottish inn can enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool our onsite coin operated laundry and free parking. scottish inn is located near the... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/553/14553/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2160 Map
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$94

The Courtyard Allentown/Bethlehem Hotel is located in Pennsylvanias beautiful Lehigh Valley, just one mile from Lehigh Valley International (ABE) Airport.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/45001/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2180 Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

The Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport Hotel has perfected the extended stay experience by combining the comforts of home with a passion for service that makes every guest feel... More

From
$109

Albany to Allentown Intro 12

Grab great fares on Albany to Allentown flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Albany to Allentown

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Albany to Allentown and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Albany to Allentown Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Albany to Allentown is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Albany to Allentown flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Albany to Allentown

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.