Flights to Washington

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Washington

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Francisco Seattle Wed, May 20 - Wed, May 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
Portland Spokane Tue, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 2 air logo update Alaska Airlines $165
Seattle Pasco Sun, May 31 - Thu, Jun 4 air logo update Alaska Airlines $177
Seattle Bellingham Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 25 air logo update Alaska Airlines $175
Phoenix Yakima Wed, May 13 - Wed, May 20 air logo update Alaska Airlines $184
Portland Wenatchee Mon, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 9 air logo update Alaska Airlines $147
Seattle Pullman Wed, May 27 - Thu, May 28 air logo update Alaska Airlines $224
Seattle Walla Walla Mon, May 4 - Tue, May 5 air logo update Alaska Airlines $186
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington

Best weekend fares to Washington

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 air logo update Alaska Airlines $155
Portland Spokane Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 air logo update Alaska Airlines $165
Seattle Pasco Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 air logo update Alaska Airlines $177
Seattle Bellingham Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31 air logo update Alaska Airlines $175
Phoenix Yakima Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 air logo update Alaska Airlines $220
Portland Wenatchee Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 air logo update Alaska Airlines $216
Seattle Pullman Fri, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 27 air logo update Alaska Airlines $235
Seattle Walla Walla Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16 air logo update Alaska Airlines $199
Back to menu Return to top