Flights to Pennsylvania

Best Anytime fares to Pennsylvania

Cheap round-trip flights to Pennsylvania

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Indianapolis Harrisburg Tue, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $260
Los Angeles Wilkes-Barre Tue, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 7 airline logo American Airlines $247
Tampa Erie Tue, May 3 - Sat, May 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $292
Atlanta State College Wed, May 4 - Sat, May 7 airline logo American Airlines $393
San Antonio Williamsport Sat, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $404
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Pennsylvania

Best weekend fares to Pennsylvania

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Indianapolis Harrisburg Fri, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $326
Los Angeles Wilkes-Barre Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $618
Tampa Erie Thu, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 27 airline logo American Airlines $264
Atlanta State College Fri, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 3 airline logo American Airlines $367
San Antonio Williamsport Fri, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 6 airline logo American Airlines $477
Back to menu Return to top