join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Oregon

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Oregon

Cheap round-trip flights to Oregon

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Portland Tue, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 28 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Portland Medford Fri, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $186
Los Angeles Eugene Thu, Feb 12 - Tue, Feb 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $184
Los Angeles Redmond Wed, Feb 18 - Mon, Feb 23 airline logo United Airlines $204
San Antonio North Bend Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 15 airline logo United Airlines $703
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Oregon

Best weekend fares to Oregon

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Portland Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Portland Medford Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $172
Los Angeles Eugene Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $184
Los Angeles Redmond Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 airline logo United Airlines $204
Back to menu Return to top