By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Oregon

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Oregon

Oregon flights

Best Anytime fares to Oregon

Cheap round-trip flights to Oregon

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Diego Portland Thu, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $135
San Diego Eugene Wed, Dec 17 - Fri, Jan 2 airline logo Alaska Airlines $317
Ontario Redmond Thu, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 3 airline logo Alaska Airlines $329
San Francisco North Bend Sun, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo United Airlines $253
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Oregon

Best weekend fares to Oregon

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Diego Portland Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $145
Back to menu Return to top