Flights to North Dakota

Best Anytime fares to North Dakota

Cheap round-trip flights to North Dakota

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Fargo Tue, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 5 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Denver Bismarck Tue, May 19 - Sun, May 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $125
Los Angeles Grand Forks Wed, May 13 - Sun, May 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $324
Minneapolis Minot Wed, May 27 - Tue, Jun 2 airline logo United Airlines $361
Flint Williston Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 22 airline logo United Airlines $314
Denver Dickinson Fri, May 29 - Fri, Jun 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $398
Minneapolis Devils Lake Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 8 airline logo United Airlines $477
Denver Jamestown Wed, Mar 25 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo United Airlines $222
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to North Dakota

Best weekend fares to North Dakota

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Fargo Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $105
Denver Bismarck Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $105
Los Angeles Grand Forks Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $339
Minneapolis Minot Fri, May 1 - Mon, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $366
Flint Williston Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $481
Denver Dickinson Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $473
Denver Jamestown Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo United Airlines $222
Back to menu Return to top