Flights to North Dakota

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to North Dakota

Cheap round-trip flights to North Dakota

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Fargo Tue, Jun 23 - Wed, Jul 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $298
Denver Bismarck Tue, May 19 - Sun, May 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $135
Boston Grand Forks Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $339
Los Angeles Minot Wed, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $354
Sacramento Williston Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $410
Denver Dickinson Wed, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 7 airline logo United Airlines $415
Minneapolis Devils Lake Tue, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 30 airline logo United Airlines $519
Washington DC Jamestown Wed, May 13 - Sat, May 16 airline logo United Airlines $456
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to North Dakota

Best weekend fares to North Dakota

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Fargo Fri, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $298
Denver Bismarck Thu, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $155
Boston Grand Forks Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $333
Los Angeles Minot Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $354
Sacramento Williston Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 5 airline logo United Airlines $475
Denver Dickinson Sat, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 6 airline logo United Airlines $450
Minneapolis Devils Lake Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo United Airlines $676
Washington DC Jamestown Fri, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo United Airlines $627
Back to menu Return to top