Flights to Montana

Best Anytime fares to Montana

Cheap round-trip flights to Montana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kalispell Sat, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 25 air logo update Alaska Airlines $226
San Jose Great Falls Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 16 airline logo United Airlines $302
Seattle Helena Mon, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 22 air logo update Alaska Airlines $310
Houston West Yellowstone Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $763
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Montana

Best weekend fares to Montana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kalispell Fri, May 13 - Sun, May 15 air logo update Alaska Airlines $590
San Jose Great Falls Thu, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $286
Seattle Helena Thu, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 19 air logo update Alaska Airlines $321
Back to menu Return to top