By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Missouri

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Missouri

Missouri flights

Best Anytime fares to Missouri

Cheap round-trip flights to Missouri

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kansas City Mon, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $84
Denver St Louis Fri, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 16 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $145
Fort Lauderdale Springfield Thu, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 6 airline logo United Airlines $295
Las Vegas Fort Leonard Wood Tue, Nov 25 - Wed, Nov 26 airline logo American Airlines $460
Chicago Columbia Mon, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 13 airline logo American Airlines $251
Denver Joplin Wed, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo US Airways $372
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Missouri

Best weekend fares to Missouri

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kansas City Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $84
Denver St Louis Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $145
Fort Lauderdale Springfield Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $359
Chicago Columbia Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo American Airlines $283
Denver Joplin Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo American Airlines $331
Back to menu Return to top