By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Missouri

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Missouri

Missouri flights

Best Anytime fares to Missouri

Cheap round-trip flights to Missouri

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kansas City Tue, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 20 airline logo Spirit Airlines $79
Denver St Louis Tue, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $135
Houston Springfield Sun, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 4 airline logo American Airlines $289
Phoenix Fort Leonard Wood Tue, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 5 airline logo American Airlines $871
Chicago Columbia Tue, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 20 airline logo US Airways $409
Denver Joplin Thu, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 25 airline logo American Airlines $382
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Missouri

Best weekend fares to Missouri

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Kansas City Sat, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo Spirit Airlines $87
Denver St Louis Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25 airline logo Frontier Airlines $145
Houston Springfield Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo American Airlines $338
Chicago Columbia Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo American Airlines $229
Denver Joplin Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo American Airlines $301
Back to menu Return to top