Flights to Kansas

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Kansas

Cheap round-trip flights to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Wichita Sat, May 23 - Wed, May 27 airline logo US Airways $177
Chicago Manhattan Sat, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $199
Tampa Garden City Thu, Apr 2 - Tue, Apr 7 airline logo American Airlines $264
Denver Hays Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $382
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Wichita Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9 airline logo United Airlines $168
Chicago Manhattan Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo American Airlines $199
Tampa Garden City Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo US Airways $278
Denver Hays Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29 airline logo United Airlines $210
Back to menu Return to top