Flights to Kansas

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Kansas

Cheap round-trip flights to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Wichita Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 airline logo US Airways $201
Chicago Manhattan Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo US Airways $251
New York Garden City Tue, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 23 airline logo US Airways $276
San Francisco Hays Tue, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 28 airline logo United Airlines $440
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Wichita Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo United Airlines $201
Chicago Manhattan Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 airline logo US Airways $419
New York Garden City Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo US Airways $380
San Francisco Hays Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo United Airlines $540
Back to menu Return to top