By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Kansas

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Kansas

Kansas flights

Best Anytime fares to Kansas

Cheap round-trip flights to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Wichita Thu, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 16 airline logo American Airlines $260
San Diego Garden City Sun, Dec 7 - Tue, Dec 9 airline logo American Airlines $364
Phoenix Hays Thu, Nov 27 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo United Airlines $424
Denver Dodge City Tue, Dec 23 - Fri, Dec 26 airline logo Great Lakes Airlines $750
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Best weekend fares to Kansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Wichita Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $318
Back to menu Return to top