Flights to Arkansas

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Arkansas

Cheap round-trip flights to Arkansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Little Rock Tue, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 11 airline logo United Airlines $261
Charlotte Fayetteville Mon, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 24 airline logo US Airways $277
San Francisco Fort Smith Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 11 airline logo US Airways $299
Los Angeles Texarkana Tue, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 22 airline logo American Airlines $348
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Arkansas

Best weekend fares to Arkansas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Little Rock Fri, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 16 airline logo US Airways $321
Charlotte Fayetteville Sat, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $242
San Francisco Fort Smith Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 airline logo US Airways $393
Back to menu Return to top