Flights to South Korea

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in South Korea

Best Anytime fares to South Korea

Cheap round-trip flights to South Korea

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tokyo Seoul Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo Korean Air $191
Nagoya Busan Sun, May 17 - Mon, May 18 airline logo Korean Air $203
Busan Jeju Thu, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 14 airline logo Korean Air $236
Seoul Ulsan Tue, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 24 airline logo Korean Air $255
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to South Korea

Best weekend fares to South Korea

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tokyo Seoul Thu, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 18 airline logo Korean Air $191
Nagoya Busan Thu, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 29 airline logo Korean Air $203
Busan Jeju Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo Korean Air $236
Back to menu Return to top