Flights to South Korea

Best Anytime fares to South Korea

Cheap round-trip flights to South Korea

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tokyo Seoul Thu, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 15 airline logo Korean Air $184
Jeju Busan Sun, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo Korean Air $221
Busan Jeju Thu, Aug 27 - Thu, Sep 3 airline logo Korean Air $223
Seoul Ulsan Sun, Aug 2 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo Korean Air $240
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to South Korea

Best weekend fares to South Korea

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tokyo Seoul Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29 airline logo Korean Air $218
Jeju Busan Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7 airline logo Korean Air $223
Busan Jeju Thu, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 7 airline logo Korean Air $223
Seoul Ulsan Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo Korean Air $240
Back to menu Return to top