By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Romania

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Romania

Romania flights

Best Anytime fares to Romania

Cheap round-trip flights to Romania

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Frankfurt Bucharest Tue, Jan 20 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $213
Madrid Cluj-Napoca Fri, May 22 - Sat, May 30 airline logo Lufthansa $342
Fort Lauderdale Timisoara Mon, Apr 20 - Wed, May 20 airline logo Lufthansa $1,422
New York Iasi Thu, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 3 airline logo Alitalia $1,328
Frankfurt Sibiu Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 10 airline logo Lufthansa $430
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Romania

Best weekend fares to Romania

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Frankfurt Bucharest Sat, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo SWISS $300
Back to menu Return to top