Flights to Portugal

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Portugal

Best Anytime fares to Portugal

Cheap round-trip flights to Portugal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Madrid Lisbon Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 28 airline logo Iberia $76
Barcelona Porto Thu, May 14 - Tue, May 19 airline logo Air Europa $90
Barcelona Faro Wed, May 13 - Tue, May 19 airline logo TAP Portugal $187
Lisbon Funchal Tue, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 4 airline logo TAP Portugal $137
Boston Ponta Delgada Tue, Apr 28 - Wed, May 6 airline logo TAP Portugal $98
Lisbon Terceira Island Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 SATA International Sata International $108
Lisbon Horta Thu, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 11 SATA International Sata International $182
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portugal

Best weekend fares to Portugal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Madrid Lisbon Thu, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo Iberia $76
Barcelona Porto Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 airline logo TAP Portugal $76
Barcelona Faro Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22 airline logo TAP Portugal $263
Lisbon Funchal Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19 airline logo TAP Portugal $157
Boston Ponta Delgada Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 SATA International Sata International $764
Lisbon Terceira Island Thu, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 9 SATA International Sata International $109
Back to menu Return to top