Flights to Honduras

Best Anytime fares to Honduras

Cheap round-trip flights to Honduras

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Houston San Pedro Sula Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $191
Houston Roatan Wed, Feb 24 - Sat, Mar 5 airline logo United Airlines $474
Panama City Tegucigalpa Sun, Nov 15 - Fri, Nov 20 AvLogo Avianca $366
Grand Cayman La Ceiba Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 7 airline logo Cayman Airways $582
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Honduras

Best weekend fares to Honduras

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Houston San Pedro Sula Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $191
Houston Roatan Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29 AvLogo Avianca $641
Panama City Tegucigalpa Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22 AvLogo Avianca $366
Grand Cayman La Ceiba Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 airline logo Cayman Airways $304
Back to menu Return to top