By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Honduras

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Honduras

Honduras flights

Best Anytime fares to Honduras

Cheap round-trip flights to Honduras

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston San Pedro Sula Wed, Oct 15 - Thu, Oct 30 airline logo Spirit Airlines $254
San Jose Roatan Wed, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 9 AvLogo Avianca $421
San Jose Tegucigalpa Mon, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 27 AvLogo Avianca $375
Miami La Ceiba Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15 AvLogo Avianca $443
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Honduras

Best weekend fares to Honduras

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston San Pedro Sula Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19 airline logo Spirit Airlines $314
San Jose Roatan Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 22 AvLogo Avianca $421
San Jose Tegucigalpa Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 AvLogo Avianca $310
Miami La Ceiba Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 AvLogo Avianca $443
Back to menu Return to top