By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Chile

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Chile

Chile flights

Best Anytime fares to Chile

Cheap round-trip flights to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Santiago Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $226
Buenos Aires Punta Arenas Fri, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo LAN Airlines $307
Santiago Easter Island Mon, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 3 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Fri, Nov 14 - Thu, Nov 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $324
Santiago Balmaceda Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $386
Santiago Calama Tue, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 14 airline logo LAN Airlines $307
San Francisco Temuco Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,381
Santiago Iquique Mon, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 14 airline logo LAN Airlines $443
Santiago Antofagasta Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo LAN Airlines $601
New York Concepcion Wed, Feb 11 - Mon, Feb 16 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,129
Santiago Osorno Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $322
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chile

Best weekend fares to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Santiago Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16 airline logo LAN Airlines $244
Buenos Aires Punta Arenas Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13 airline logo LAN Airlines $381
Santiago Easter Island Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31 airline logo LAN Airlines $604
Santiago Calama Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo LAN Airlines $513
Santiago Osorno Sat, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo LAN Airlines $322
Back to menu Return to top