By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Chile

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Chile

Chile flights

Best Anytime fares to Chile

Cheap round-trip flights to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Santiago Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $226
Santiago Punta Arenas Sun, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 21 airline logo LAN Airlines $296
Lima Easter Island Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo LAN Airlines $593
Santiago Puerto Montt Mon, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo LAN Airlines $324
Santiago Balmaceda Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 29 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,177
Santiago Calama Sat, Mar 14 - Thu, Mar 19 airline logo LAN Airlines $307
Los Angeles Temuco Mon, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo LAN Airlines $918
Santiago Iquique Fri, Dec 26 - Sun, Jan 4 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,289
Santiago Antofagasta Wed, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 8 airline logo LAN Airlines $635
Santiago Concepcion Mon, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 17 airline logo LAN Airlines $464
Miami Arica Fri, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 28 airline logo LAN Airlines $787
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chile

Best weekend fares to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Santiago Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16 airline logo LAN Airlines $244
Santiago Punta Arenas Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6 airline logo LAN Airlines $553
Lima Easter Island Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM $932
Santiago Puerto Montt Thu, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo LAN Airlines $325
Santiago Balmaceda Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $736
Santiago Calama Fri, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $434
Santiago Iquique Fri, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 26 airline logo LAN Airlines $444
Santiago Concepcion Fri, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 6 airline logo LAN Airlines $464
Back to menu Return to top