join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Chile

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Chile

Best Anytime fares to Chile

Cheap round-trip flights to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Buenos Aires Santiago Fri, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 18 airline logo LAN Airlines $231
Buenos Aires Punta Arenas Sat, Feb 7 - Sat, Mar 7 airline logo LAN Airlines $303
Santiago Easter Island Sun, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 24 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Mon, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 21 airline logo LAN Airlines $288
Santiago Balmaceda Wed, Dec 31 - Fri, Jan 2 airline logo LAN Airlines $705
Santiago Calama Sat, Jan 24 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo LAN Airlines $533
Miami Temuco Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 22 airline logo LAN Airlines $896
Santiago Concepcion Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 4 airline logo LAN Airlines $448
Santiago Arica Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 25 airline logo LAN Airlines $388
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chile

Best weekend fares to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Buenos Aires Santiago Sat, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo Air Canada $274
Santiago Easter Island Fri, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $158
Santiago Calama Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $213
Santiago Concepcion Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 4 airline logo LAN Airlines $448
Back to menu Return to top