join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Chile

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Chile

Best Anytime fares to Chile

Cheap round-trip flights to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Sao Paulo Santiago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 airline logo Aerolineas Argentinas $250
Santiago Punta Arenas Wed, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 7 airline logo LAN Airlines $337
Santiago Easter Island Mon, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 22 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Mon, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $288
Santiago Balmaceda Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $355
Buenos Aires Calama Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo LAN Airlines $318
Boston Temuco Sat, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,639
Quito Iquique Mon, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo LAN Airlines $889
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chile

Best weekend fares to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Sao Paulo Santiago Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 4-1 version from Alfresco GOL $382
Santiago Punta Arenas Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo LAN Airlines $523
Santiago Easter Island Thu, May 7 - Sat, May 9 airline logo LAN Airlines $592
Santiago Puerto Montt Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $158
Santiago Balmaceda Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $355
Back to menu Return to top