Flights to Chile

Best Anytime fares to Chile

Cheap round-trip flights to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Buenos Aires Santiago Thu, Nov 12 - Thu, Nov 19 TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM $217
Santiago Punta Arenas Sun, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 27 airline logo LAN Airlines $161
Santiago Easter Island Sat, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 19 airline logo LAN Airlines $520
Santiago Puerto Montt Tue, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 11 airline logo LAN Airlines $110
Santiago Balmaceda Sat, Nov 14 - Thu, Nov 19 airline logo LAN Airlines $173
Santiago Calama Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 5 airline logo LAN Airlines $151
Santiago Iquique Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 20 airline logo LAN Airlines $151
Santiago Antofagasta Sun, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 23 airline logo LAN Airlines $181
Santiago Concepcion Sat, Oct 17 - Fri, Nov 13 airline logo LAN Airlines $354
Santiago Arica Fri, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 29 airline logo LAN Airlines $181
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chile

Best weekend fares to Chile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Buenos Aires Santiago Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo LAN Airlines $196
Santiago Punta Arenas Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 3 airline logo LAN Airlines $256
Santiago Easter Island Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13 airline logo LAN Airlines $520
Santiago Puerto Montt Thu, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 2 airline logo LAN Airlines $110
Santiago Calama Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo LAN Airlines $151
Santiago Antofagasta Fri, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 19 airline logo LAN Airlines $141
Santiago Concepcion Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 airline logo LAN Airlines $136
Santiago Arica Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo LAN Airlines $408
Back to menu Return to top