By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to New Brunswick

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in New Brunswick

New Brunswick flights

Best Anytime fares to New Brunswick

Cheap round-trip flights to New Brunswick

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Moncton Mon, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo WestJet $436
Newark St John Sat, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 22 airline logo Air Canada $385
Cincinnati Fredericton Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 26 airline logo Air Canada $747
Montreal Bathurst Tue, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 26 airline logo Air Canada $488
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New Brunswick

Best weekend fares to New Brunswick

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Moncton Thu, Nov 27 - Sat, Nov 29 airline logo Air Canada $1,014
Back to menu Return to top